Read what our guests are saying about their experiences at Citadines Apart’hotels. Across our apart’hotels, we are using ReviewPro’s Guest Rating Score™, an online reputation index which is calculated based on scores of reviews taken from all major online travel agencies and review sites. These feedback helps to guide us as we strive to create memorable Ascott Moments for our guests.

Somerset Grand Hanoi
26 February 2017
Excellent

Positive: Le confort L'attention La gentillesse. Negative: Problème prise électrique Read More

Anne
France

Somerset Surabaya Hotel and Serviced Residence
26 February 2017
Nyaman.aman.tenang...

Nyaman.aman.tenang Read More

maqfirotus sabrina

Somerset Surabaya Hotel and Serviced Residence
26 February 2017
There are no comments available for this review

Muhammad
Indonesia

Somerset Surabaya Hotel and Serviced Residence
24 February 2017
Hotel cukup bersih, makan pagi cukup...

Hotel cukup bersih, makan pagi cukup lengkap Read More

Jap Y. C.

Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok
23 February 2017
There are no comments available for this review

Booking.com User
Thailand

Somerset Bencoolen Singapore
22 February 2017
Top!

Positive: Grote kamer voor een goede prijs, centrale lokatie, vlak bij de metro. Uitstekend eten. Negative: weinig Read More

Willem
Netherlands

Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok
22 February 2017
수영장이 공사중이라 이용못했네요,이런것은 예약전에 미리 공지를...

수영장이 공사중이라 이용못했네요,이런것은 예약전에 미리 공지를 했었으면 좋았을텐데요 1박이어서 다행이지 더 묶었으면 좀 짜증날뻔했네요 암튼 방은 너무 깨끗하고 좋았습니다, Read More

SUNG
South Korea

Somerset Surabaya Hotel and Serviced Residence
22 February 2017
Old hotel but good maintenance, clean...

Old hotel but good maintenance, clean and comfort Read More

Dian
Indonesia

Somerset Surabaya Hotel and Serviced Residence
21 February 2017
Kamarnya nyaman.. Wifi nya lancar.....

Kamarnya nyaman.. Wifi nya lancar.. Pelayanannya ramah.. Breakfastnya sip.. Tapi kolam renangnya kurang luas.. Read More

Ra R. P.

Somerset Liang Court Singapore
21 February 2017
Excellent and memorable trip

Positive: We enjoyed everything and it was convenient to famous sites and service was just too great and rooms were good. We enjoyed as this was the first time ... Read More

Raijeli
Fiji

Showing 10 of 33556

Show More

SUBSCRIBE TO GET FRESH UPDATES

Sign-up to our newsletter to get the latest news and offers.